Welcome to the Mystery Shopping Support Organization

Recent Work

Sign up for IMSC Blog Posts and Updates!

Shopmetrics – Meet our Presenting Sponsor

  Founded in 2004, Shopmetrics is a company...

Sign up for the IMSC Newsletter

            Leave...

Become a Member!

...

Learn More About IMSC

BlogIcon-300x180

newsletter_sign_up_-_blog

 

sm banner

You can now become an IMSC Member!

Details can be found here: http://www.imscinfo.com/imsc-membership/become-a-member/



 

All sales are final. Membership and conference registration fees are non refundable.

 

We provide independent educational conferences across the United States to improve the skill sets of mystery shoppers, merchandisers and auditors.

 

We utilize the knowledge of the company providers, independent contractors and the clients themselves to cultivate an environment of professionalism and cooperation amongst all involved parties in our industry.

Read More

Recent Blog Posts

June 25, 2016 |

2016 IMSC Anniversary Jubilee – Program

2016 IMSC Anniversary Jubilee – Shop Smarter, Not Harder! 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM – Networking 10:15 AM to 10:20...

June 20, 2016 |

Hurry! Hurry! Hurry!

We have only 10 spaces left for the IMSC reunion and we will be sold out! If you have not reserved your FREE...

June 15, 2016 |

Free IMSC Basics Certification – call tonight!

  June 15th: 4:00 PM PDT, 6:00 PM CDT, 7:00 PM EDT The IMSC (Independent Mystery Shoppers Coalition) invites...

June 6, 2016 |

2016 IMSC Anniversary Jubilee – Shop Smarter, Not Harder!

2016 IMSC Anniversary Jubilee – Shop Smarter, Not Harder!   10:00 AM to 10:15 AM – Networking...

Read More